CONTACT

REPRESENTATION:

— Book Publicity

Jenn Brunn  jbrunn@abramsbooks.com

Abrams Books

— Entertainment Reporter & Television Host

Jiah Shin  jiah.shin@caa.com

CAA 

Literary & Speaking Engagements

Leigh Eisenman  leigh@mwlit.com

Mackenzie Wolf

— Commercial & Theatrical 

Magdalena Sanoja Ping  magdalena@magdalenatalent.com

Magdalena Talent

— Wardrobe Stylist 

Adrienne Allen  Adrienne@directionsusa.com

Directions USA 

Robert Bala  robert@lookmodelagency.com 

Look Artists